h1

Hello world!

March 31, 2008

I decided to start a blog for reviewing movies I’ve seen either in the theaters or on DVD. Now, I realize we’re not going to agree 100% of the time. There are some movies out there that I absolutely love that you believe to be garbage, and the other way around. That’s fine with me. All I ask is that if and when you reply, you do so with the same level of respect and courtesy I will show you. With that in mind, please note that I will not reply to posts that contain vulgarity, profanity, links to inappropriate sites, or encourage hate speech. I have a serious purpose for doing this blog, and do not need anybody messing that up :-).

When I am not reviewing a current release, I will discuss DVD recommendations, including movies you may have overlooked.  I will also occasionally write an article about a movie not available on DVD that SHOULD be.  I would also ask you to understand that I may not post every day, or every other day as some bloggers do.  My responsibilities to my family and my daily job can keep me quite busy sometimes.  Be patient, and I promise to keep things as up to date as possible.

Leave a Reply

