h1

TVPMM.COM NEEDS YOU!

July 15, 2010

Would you like to hear this music without the applause?  If the answer is yes, and based on the popularity of my first article about WHEW!, it probably is, then tvpmm.com needs your help.

You see, last December, they announced via Twitter that Alan Thicke was going to release the WHEW! music package to them.  This was great news for us true believers.  This news, however, has hit a block (4, 3, 2, 1!).  This block was placed by the Copyright Office.  It seems they want some money before tvpmm.com can upload the files. 

This news came to light via their Twitter page within the past week.  They are considering fundraising to meet the required funds.  That’s where yiyu come in.

I know I should be the first in line with a check at the ready to help.  I would be, too, but dear readers, I have recently gone back to work full time, and need every dollar I make to repay debts of honor, meet monthly expenses, feed myself, etc.  So, I make this humble plea to the rest of you.  Contact tvpmm.com, and tell them you can help in this matter.  If you can, obviously.  I’m sure I’m not the only one who’s trying to rebuild his finances, and I am not trying to put pressure on anyone.  Tvpmm.com doesn’t even know I’m putting the word out to try to help. 

Well, there you have it.  WHEW! is THIS close to being uploaded.  I thank you if my plea has reached your ears.  Again…no pressure intended.

One comment

  1. Yeah I like to hear this music without the applause though I will follow all the provided way. Thanks!girokonto



Leave a Reply

