h1

FOUR DIAMONDS Revisited

December 3, 2014

Looking over my stats, and which posts have the most hits, it never ceases to amaze me that my post on THE FOUR DIAMONDS is hands down the most popular. I’m amazed at how many of you were as deeply impacted as I was by this moving story. I only wish I could provide you all with updates or new info, but sadly, there’s nothing new to report. Disney STILL has this under lock and key, since they are too busy grooming new music acts, and raising park prices to care about a movie that inspires people. You could suggest online petitioning, but those routinely get ignored. So, things remain at a standstill.

Still, my invitation to all visitors to my blog still stands. Look around, comb the archives leave (appropriate) comments, suggest ideas that night make good reading. You are most welcome here.

Leave a Reply

